Local 364 Office

223 South Rancho Avenue

Colton, CA 92324

T: (909) 825-0359

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

(Closed 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm)

Staff is available until 5 pm

STAFF DIRECTORY

Al Powers

Business Manager/Financial Secretary-Treasurer

apowers@ualocal364.org

(909) 825-0359

Joseph Raymond

Pipefitter Agent

jraymond@ualocal364.org

(909) 825-0359 ext. 103

John Sisley Sr.

Plumbing Agent

jsisley@ualocal364.org

(909) 825-0359 ext. 104

Tracy Gipson

Organizer

tgipson@ualocal364.org

(909) 825-0359 ext. 105

Courtney Dotimas

Office Manager

courtney@ualocal364.org

(909) 825-0359 ext. 101

Crystal Hernandez

Office Professional

crystal@ualocal364.org

(909) 825-0359 ext. 102